CANCER?

Hello my fellow bloggers, family and friends:

Last night Misty called to tell me that she is having lots of issues and normally I try to keep these issues to myself and try to help her work them out but I think I would be asking for a miracle because until all the test is in the doctors aren’t quite sure but it never hurts to pray so that is what I’m asking of all of you in cyberspace to do for Misty is to say a big pray that she doesn’t have cancer and it is only the bladder sling eroding not something more life threatening.

I lost my husband Carl it will be 4 years in May to lung cancer and I’m not ready to lose my daughter to some other cancer when she isn’t even out of 30’s yet.  I know I have lost others younger but please Lord don’t take my baby cause she is the baby of our family.  Please say lots of prayers for us (or her) she will need them to stay positive for the road ahead if it is cancer.

Thank you ahead of time for all your support and prayers they are all greatly appreciated.

 

 

12 Replies to “CANCER?”

  1. Thank you Mom. And everyone that has commented. I know it is hard to pray for someone you don’t know or don’t know much about, but I can assure you that your prayers are appreciated more than I could ever express. I am terrified that it is cancer, (mostly because I know my family history), I am trying very hard to remain positive. My husband, Shane, tells me that God has a plan for me and that He isn’t going to let me go because he (Shane) needs me and would be lost without me.
    Shane and I have been best friends since kindergarten and he told me that now that we are together, God won’t let anything happen.
    I hope he’s right. I PRAY he’s right. Mom, I know you are scared, me too. But I need you to be strong for me….well actually, it is okay for you to fall apart.
    I know you miss Daddy, I do too, everyday.

    i love you for caring so much about me. I need to get busy with late homework assignments, I am sure you can understand with everything going on around here I kind of forgot to do my homework. And now its TWO days late! OOPS! So call me later, I love you.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think.

