THANK YOU

Hello fellow bloggers, friends and family:

Just wanted to let you all know out there in cyberspace that I appreciate all your support and understanding during these trying times.  I know that they are very hard at the moment but I also know that they will get better.  For those of you who read redsoxlady35 you know that I write about mainly family stuff here and I now have a new site called rambling thoughts which has just about anything on it.  LOL Please check it out to see what you think the site is mostly stories.

Thanks again for hanging in there with me and I know that I’m on the way to recovery as we speak.  I am hoping the rest of the year mellows out and gets better for all of us.   Take  care my friends, bloggers and family you all are in my heart and prayers.

Tell me what you think.

