Update?

Hello my fellow bloggers, family and friends,

Yes I know that I haven’t wrote at least on this site redsoxlady35 for a little while because I have been writing on my ramblingthoughts site lately.  Not because I don’t like this one but because the other site is more for my stories and this is for updates on what is going on with my family, friends and things in my life that I just would like to share with all of you.  Mostly I’m not really updating you on anything because I’m not really sure if I have a lot going on in that area other than JJ which there is no news there.

Now for some weird news we have had rain for two days now and I don’t mean the little bit of drizzle that we have been having lately I mean falling from the sky heavy rain and we are suppose to continue getting this stuff just like we have it until sometime Monday.  Wow and I do mean Wow.   But I guess I can’t expect anything different since I do live in the state of Washington which is called the Evergreen state and it wouldn’t be called that if it wasn’t green right?

Well boys and girls I guess that is it for now I hope you all have a good weekend.

Tell me what you think.

