UPDATE ON THINGS IN WASHINGTON

Hello my fellow bloggers, friends and family:

Not to much to say other than the weather here is wet, wet and more wet.  You can’t live in the Pacific Northwest without the rain so I should be use to it but sometimes I think that not even the ducks like the rain in fact I think as long as I have been here I’m not sure that I have seen a duck.  LOL  Misty and I are going to Florida in January because my joints are begging me to go to a warmer climate as soon as possible.  (like yesterday).  I know it will hard to pack up and leave and go somewhere else because we just did it in at the end April and we got in Washington state.

My poor bones can’t stay the cold it makes my joint hurt more than the already do but I can’t complain because at least I can walk even if it is with a cane.

We (Misty and I) want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a joyous New Year! May all your dreams come true for the coming year and may 2015 be a better year for all of us especially the soldiers may they all be home from war and may we all get peace.

Well that is all for now take care you guys and be good to yourself and your fellow man.

One thought on “UPDATE ON THINGS IN WASHINGTON

Tell me what you think.

