Holidays

Hello fellow bloggers, family, and friends,

I hope each of you had a great Halloween and plenty of trick or treats.  I hope that you are all getting ready for the Holiday season of Thanksgiving, Christmas and the New Year.  This year I have a lot to be thankful for and I still have a lot to be sad about too.  My daughter Misty and I have found a new beginning in Washington State we are both enjoying our life here.  We have finally found a house which we will be moving in soon.  It is a 3 bedroom 2 bath it has a washer, dryer kitchen appliances and of course no furniture but we have a great goodwill here that has almost every thing you can think of.

We have both been busy taking lots of pictures and I promise when I get my website up for my pictures I will post a link so you can check them out.  There are some nice Autumn pictures because of all the beautiful colors, there are some murals on a side of some of out local buildings, mountains and of course lakes I hope you will like them.

I have enjoyed visiting my oldest daughter, her husband and children but it will be really nice to have more space too.  Misty and I are staying in our own space which is nice but we are on top of each other at times and want to murder each other (lol) but that is to be expected when it really is a big one room space and we in each others space when there isn’t really but one space.

I hope each of you will send me a message so that I can get my cards out in the mail after Thanksgiving especially the ones that have to go the different countries and different states before the big Christmas and Chanukah seasons.  Thank you a head of time to each and every one of you.

Love to all,

Happy Holidays

Kat and Misty

Tell me what you think.

