INSOMNIA

Hello cyberspace:

I’m sitting here at my kitchen tablet just finishing up watching the first season of CSI: NY and it is 0415 and I’m still wide awake and wondering why I can’t sleep.  I guess it is that I can’t seem to shut my brain off and it seems to be running off and not going any where if that makes any kind of sense.  LOL  I don’t think I’m having any kind of issue other than it would be nice to find a place to live so that Misty and I would not be on top of each other like we are in the fifth wheel but other than that everything seems to be going okay.

I am still writing on my book and I’m really enjoying that active.  I’m really getting to know my characters and they seem to be going in the right direction for a change which is good for me.  I can’t wait to finish it so that I can get it published so the rest of you can read it too.  I know your going to love it.

Halloween is going to be here before you know it and Troy and Stephanie are going to start decorating their house soon.  I noticed that they got all their Halloween stuff out of storage so they can do that one thing starting later today.  I hope all of you out there in cyberspace who do the holiday thing enjoy it with your children and the neighborhood kids too.

Not much else to say else don’t forget to watch the world series which will coming up soon and since October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month don’t forget to have those boobies checked.  (Thought I would forget didn’t you……not likely)

Take care and God bless to all of you.

Tell me what you think.

