MOVING WEST LIKE WAY WEST!!!!!

Hello fellow bloggers, family and friends:

Misty and I have been going back and forth a lot lately about if and then when and where we were going to move.  Well we have finally decided instead of going east to Florida where we have friends and family we are going west where we have family but not to many and where we can start all over with a fresh start.  It will be fun because it will be different than anything we have known and we can depend on each other. 

It is a small town outside of Seattle I think it is 45 minutes south of the city.  Which isn’t all that bad.  We have somewhere to go and we even have like a little part time job to help us save a little more money to get us into an apartment or house faster.  I never thought we would have all of that when we got there so that is something I didn’t plan on.  Also think of all the pretty pictures I will post when we get to Washington from our trip.  I have been all over the states except Maine but I haven’t been to some of the little towns within the states that I have been too.   I’m looking forward to traveling with Mist and taking lots of pictures for all of you in cyberspace.

Well ladies and gentlemen it is 0030 where I live and I’m kind of bushed it has been a long day and tomorrow is going to be longer that is the problem we moving it makes you start cleaning out stuff so you won’t take so much with you to the next place.  So that is what I have been doing for the last few days I didn’t realize in a years time I could collect so much crap.  LOL  Take care my friends and fellow bloggers and I will try to do the same.  Goodnight and God bless each and every one of you.

 

Kat

Tell me what you think.

