Carl March 11, 1953 to May 30, 2012

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Hello fellow bloggers, family and friends:

On March 9, I honored my Mom and today it is about my husband Carl who I lost almost 2 years old in May.  I hope I can do him justice because he is so fresh in my mind and I miss him so much.  I know that he is in a far better place than he was here on earth and he is not in any pain.  But it hasn’t stop me from reaching for him in the dark and he isn’t there or missing him as much as I would miss breathing.  I forget sometimes and want to tell him something but he isn’t here to listen.  I just will continue on every day until it becomes easier to survive like Carl needs me to do and I need myself to do. 

He was a good man who died too young because of what he did when he was young.  But no one could help but him getting sick it was no one’s fault it just something that happens in everyday life.  I love him still even if I can’t see him every day.  Rest in peace my love!!

Love Kat

Tell me what you think.

