Sleepless In Texas

Hello fellow blogger, friends and family:

Today was one of those days I would have like to stay in bed and sleep the day away and start again all over tomorrow.  I had my new baby the puppy whose name is Maze and she decided that she wasn’t going to let me sleep at all then when I finally did get to sleep because she actually went to sleep my daughter comes in and said Mom it’s time to get up.  Now look at the time it is 2226 CST and the puppy is sound asleep she even snores.  LOL  I’m not that lucky cause I’m wide awake and waiting for my daughter to come home.  I could use a nap but I am very sure just as I get into that good sleep she will be home and wake me up and it will take me forever to go back to sleep.  Best thing to do is wait up until she gets home then I can go to sleep and she can watch her baby and I can get a little bit of shut eye.  Sound good doesn’t it.

I have been following a fellow blogger for a while now and I love his pictures which he takes all over everywhere if you follow me.  His name is Don Charisma.  I want you all to check him out if you haven’t read anything by him or seen his pictures.  He has a way about  him that is calming I love reading his blogs when I had a bad day because by the time I finished reading the blog my day has gotten better.  Other do the same for me but I really think it could be his pictures of the sunsets and water.

Well it almost 2300 and all is well at least for me.  I am thankful for all of you in cyberspace who read my blogs and for all of you who give me your comments I thank you too and I even I’m thankful for all of you who just like my blog without saying anything else.  I am so glad to have some of you has friends and even I getting to know the rest of you so I know we will be friends sooner or later.  Well y’all I will be closing this blog for now and will pick it up the next time I have something to say.  You all have a wonderful week and I hope and pray that spring gets here soon I’m so sick of winter and all the dang cold weather just a couple days ago we had snow. Yes snow in March can you believe it.  If I didn’t see it with my own eyes I wouldn’t have believed it.  Heck it is almost baseball season and that means spring.

I’m signing out for now y’all take care of yourselves and remember I’m thinking of y’all

Red Sox Lady 35

Kat

3 Replies to “Sleepless In Texas”

Tell me what you think.

