Why Do I Blog?

Hello fellow blogger, friends and family:

Today I have spend the day thinking about several different things and one of the first things I have thought about is why do I blog?  The reason I blog is partly for personal satisfaction and second and probably more important I love share some things that I’m doing with all of you.  You all are not only my fellow bloggers, friends or even family but you have found your way into my heart and I enjoy telling you about my day or week or whatever. 

Secondly, I just enjoy the writing no matter what I’m writing.  I just hope all of you enjoy it has much.  Of course I have been keeping a journal since I was about 8 years old and some of the ones I have reread I’m not sure that I want them to see the light of day.  I was an angry teenager to say the least but I guess I wasn’t the only one and I did out grow the bad moods. 

There a lot of you out there that really do write better than me but I figure the practice I get the better I will become and we you all as my readers how can I go wrong with all of you in my corner.  You all have a wonderful week and be good to yourself. 

Red Sox Lady 35

Kat

 

Tell me what you think.

