Fellow Blogger – Don Charisma

Don,
I love it when I read fellow blogger’s post and I love your post as well

Image

I am having the best fun doing these Fellow Blogger posts. In the fifteen days I have been running this series, I have shared many fellow bloggers with you. Some of these bloggers I have known since the beginning of my blogging and some are relative newcomers to my corner of the blog world. However, each is wonderful in their own way. This week, I have been enjoying featuring some of my closest blogging friends and tonight is no exception. I am pleased to count this man amongst that group. His support and friendship has meant a lot to me.
Tonight, I introduce to you Don Charisma. For those of you who don’t know Don, he is a British expat living in Thailand who loves using his iPhone to take photos. He once went to a place he nicknamed Big Buddha Hill and took almost 300 photos. You can find…

View original post 663 more words

Tell me what you think.

