A New Book Reviews on all types of Movies

Hello my friends, family and fellow bloggers,

I got a very interesting book  delivered to my house by UPS.  The book was from a friend of mine and it was his reviews on all types of movies good and bad (the movies not the reviews).  I started reading right after the delivery which was around 830PM or so.  I am now over 1/2 through it and it is wonderful.  If you want a copy of your own you can pick it up at amazon.  The name of the book is “Reel Roy Reviews” Volume 1: Keepin’ it Real. The most important is the authors name is Roy Sexton.

As most of you know that if you follow my blogs I talk a lot about my family well Henry was in the hospital again because irregular arrhythmia when they admitted him his heart rate was 450 beats as you know was very high.  The doctors gave him medicine to bring his heart rate while they were bring the heart rate down they were bring the blood pressure down also and it got so low that the machine they use could not read it. They had to take his Blood Pressure manually which is good but can sometime bad because the new batch of nurse have trouble hearing the bp sounds and they get things worse instead of better but at least the nurse he had on 9th floor knew what to do and how to do it.

Well guys and gals this is going to be short because I need to figure out what I’m cooking for supper.  I hope it is something I want because I haven’t been hungry the last couple of days.  You all have a great weekend and Happy reading!!

Red Sox Lady 35

Kat

Tell me what you think.

