Egads

Hello Fellow bloggers–you know what they say about Texas weather if you don’t like wait 5 seconds and it’ll change.  Well my last blog I didn’t like the weather and I certainly don’t like it now.  LOL  It is 12 degrees outside with the wind coming out of the North with the wind chill right about this moment in time -3 degrees and we have a light snow falling.  I will learn someday not to look a gifted horse in the mouth and complain because it is what I asked for.   I guess all I can really say is try to stay warm and don’t go outside at the moment because you just might not come back in the same state as you went outside in. 

Other than the weather there isn’t a lot happening at the moment so I will let you go and hope that your weekend coming up is better than the week we have just almost completed.  Hang in there and remember to be good to yourself and every one around you because it makes the world a better place to live and be. 

 

Kat

Tell me what you think.

