Image

 

Hello fellow bloggers, friends and family,

I wanted to wish you all the very best New Year 2014 that I can.  I hope all your dreams come true and that everything you want and need will come to be.  This past year hasn’t been all that good for me but I am praying that 2014 will be a whole lot better and I know in my heart it could get much worse.

We all talk about making resolutions but I wonder why we bother because somewhere along the lines we either just give up because we have broken every one of them or we just quit because we can’t manage to do one of them.  So this year I’m not making any resolutions I’m only going to do one thing and that is to finish my book and then get it published.  That will take up some time and that way I don’t have to worry about the rest of the resolutions which I never get done any way. LOL

It is my wish for all of you to spend a little time with you whether it be on the phone, chatting online or in person but that is my intention let’s hope I can do that one.  For the rest of you have a save and wonderful new year and remember to treat everyone the same and they will treat you the same way.   Love all of you so much Kat

Tell me what you think.

