Sox

Sox

This is my 3 year old cat Sox after the Bo Soxs. I have had her since she was 5 weeks old and she was the runt of the litter. Her brothers and sisters are 3 times bigger than she is now she fit in my hand (just one) when I first got her and she broke my heart because my granddaughters gave her to me because my cat Mazie that I had for 9 years died the week before and I didn’t want another pet at all and my babies said but Gammie she will make you happy and you won’t ever be alone…what could I do so I took her. LOL

Tell me what you think.

