i remember

I remember that I too was at work and got a call from family telling me that my cousin and my uncle were gone in the towers one from the tower 1 and the other one from tower 2 I lost friends who worked for Merrill-Lynch also. I will never forget what happened in New York and Keep remembering the people who were jumping to their deaths. Sad it changed my life too.

Scott's Place...Images and Words

that it was a quiet tuesday morning and i was on my way to work…it was my day off but they called me in because too many people had called-in sick and we needed more people on the 9-1-1 phones…the people on the radio were being serious about something and not playing like their usual selves…they were talking about a plane being flown into a building in new york…i called home and told my wife to turn-on the tv…people were crying on the phones saying they had predicted it years ago…other people called to tell us of dark-skinned people driving slowly through their neighborhood like they were looking for someone…and suddenly there were police officers stationed outside of our building for every minute and hour of the day…people became proud of their own national origin and were suspect of others…they cried to their almighty for protection and blessings…that almighty that…

View original post 96 more words

Tell me what you think.

