For the last couple of weeks

Hello Fellow Bloggers:

I thought it was time to touch base and let you know what is going on in my life in the last couple of weeks since my last post.  First, let me tell you that Misty and I did move in to our new place.  We are so happy to have a place of our own not that I won’t miss my brother Mark but it is great to be out on our own.  Misty has her room down at one end of the house and mine is at the opposite end of the house and we even have a three room for my grandchildren to come and visit or the kids Daddy come visit it makes it very nice.  The only thing is we still have no furniture I hoping someone will help out there until such time as we can find some of our own. LOL

Second, I need to be in San Antonio starting on the 24 June with my cousin HP for so stem cell transplants and more chemo and radiation for a period of 2 month 1 week unless something goes wrong which I’m praying won’t happen.    For all of you out there please say a couple of prayers for HP and my daughter Jen because of her wishes for privacy I am following her wishes and not writing about her problems or issues just know she needs your prayers as well and from us to you many thanks to all of you.

Third, I will be taking my camera to San Antonio and take some pictures plus I will taking my laptop with me also so I will keep you up to date about HP and let you know what is going on.  I hope to post some cool looking pictures also like the famous Alamo it would be a trip if I didn’t take a picture of the Alamo now would it? 

I want to wish all of fathers and grandfathers out there who read my blog a very Happy Father’s Day and for those out there who are like me and have lost their fathers I know you still think of them but I bet that know that your thinking of them and this day.  I know my Dad knows causes I feel it.  Anyway don’t think I’m weird I just different. LOL

You each have a good week and know that I’m thinking of you.  Keep smiling and loving one another.  Hanging in there and stop and smell the roses sometime because if you rush around and forget to stop then you just might forget what the roses smell like. 

Kat

red sox lady 35

Tell me what you think.

